Mathematics

Electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature

Explore scientific, technical, and medical research. Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content.

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

Multidisciplinary database providing full-text access to scholarly journals, newspapers, books, and reports.

Comprehensive collection of citations and abstracts to dissertations & theses from around the world from 1743 to the present day.

Mostly full text access to unclassified, downloadable DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related documents.

Digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources covering more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, sciences and mathematics.

Authoritative source of high-impact, original research that broadly spans the biological, physical, and social sciences. All content is free 6 months after publication.

Provides access to the full text of eJournals and eBooks in the humanities and social sciences.

Full-text access to journals in the health sciences, social sciences and humanities, materials sciences and engineering, life and biomedical sciences.

Articles covering aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences and materials science.

Full-text access to journal articles in the sciences and social sciences.