Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Licensed by ASU Library
  • Data sets or Statistics Resource
New
Explore a vast collection of US and international statistics, scan and search the contents of billions of datasets, compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts.
  • Licensed by ASU Library
  • Data sets or Statistics Resource
New
Provides simple and refined searching of the extensive Data-Planet repository of standardized and structured statistical data.
  • Licensed by ASU Library
New
Premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies, providing extensive coverage in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies.
  • Licensed by ASU Library
  • Data sets or Statistics Resource
New
Statistics portal that provides data on over 80,000 topics from more than 10,000 different sources including agriculture, advertising, health, hospitality, consumer goods, and much more.
  • Licensed by ASU Library
New
Top destination for news, advice, and jobs for people in academe.

IMPORTANT
For first-time off-campus access via desktop computer (or via mobile device in standard view), follow the steps below:
1. From the Chronicle.com website, click on the “Log in” link at the top, right-hand side of the page.
2. Choose the “Create and account now” option.
3. Enter and confirm your campus email address, then follow the steps on the account setup pages.
For first-time access via mobile device (in mobile view):
1. Go to Chronicle.com via device’s web browser.
2. Locate and click on “Log in” link.
3. Enter and confirm your campus email address, then follow the steps on the account setup pages.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...